Leigh Community Centre

Tel: 01702 716288 Email Us

Princess Party - FULLY BOOKED

Thu 22nd Aug 2019: 13:00 - 15:00

Find out more

Cuddly Pet Party - FULLY BOOKED

Tue 27th Aug 2019: 13:00 - 15:00

Find out more

Bubble Workshops

Wed 28th Aug 2019: 13:00 - 15:50

Find out more

FREE Family Puppet Show

Thu 29th Aug 2019: 12:30 - 14:30

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 11th Sep 2019: 10:00 - 12:00

Find out more

Youth Forum

Thu 12th Sep 2019: 17:00 - 18:00

Find out more

Leigh Farmers Market

Fri 20th Sep 2019: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 9th Oct 2019: 10:00 - 12:00

Find out more

Youth Forum

Thu 10th Oct 2019: 17:00 - 18:00

Find out more

Leigh Farmers Market

Fri 18th Oct 2019: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 13th Nov 2019: 10:00 - 12:00

Find out more

Youth Forum

Thu 14th Nov 2019: 17:00 - 18:00

Find out more

Leigh Farmers Market

Fri 15th Nov 2019: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

Leigh Lights 2019

Fri 29th Nov 2019: 17:00 - 20:00

Find out more

Winter Fayre

Sat 7th Dec 2019: 11:00 - 16:00

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club - Christmas Party

Wed 11th Dec 2019: 10:00 - 12:00

Find out more

Youth Forum

Thu 12th Dec 2019: 17:00 - 18:00

Find out more

Carols on Strand Wharf

Sat 14th Dec 2019: 17:00 - 18:00

Find out more

Christmas Farmers Market

Sat 21st Dec 2019: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

Youth Forum

Thu 9th Jan 2020: 17:00 - 18:00

Find out more

Youth Forum

Thu 13th Feb 2020: 17:00 - 18:00

Find out more

Youth Forum

Thu 12th Mar 2020: 17:00 - 18:00

Find out more

Youth Forum

Thu 9th Apr 2020: 17:00 - 18:00

Find out more

Youth Forum

Thu 11th Jun 2020: 17:00 - 18:00

Find out more

Youth Forum

Thu 9th Jul 2020: 17:00 - 18:00

Find out more

Youth Forum

Thu 13th Aug 2020: 17:00 - 18:00

Find out more

Youth Forum

Thu 10th Sep 2020: 17:00 - 20:00

Find out more

Youth Forum

Thu 8th Oct 2020: 17:00 - 18:00

Find out more

Youth Forum

Thu 12th Nov 2020: 17:00 - 18:00

Find out more

Youth Forum

Thu 10th Dec 2020: 17:00 - 18:00

Find out more