Leigh Community Centre

Tel: 01702 716288 Email Us

Wed 9th Jan 2019 - Road Closure on Leigh Road & Sandleigh Road

Notice of closures on 24th & 25th January


Wed 9th Jan 2019 - Road Closures on New Road

Closures on 15th January


Mon 7th Jan 2019 - Road Closures on Elm Road

Elm Road will be closed between 12pm - 3pm for a special funeral service on Thursday 10th Janaury.


Tue 4th Dec 2018 - TTRO Notice of Proposal - New Road

New Road


Fri 30th Nov 2018 - ROAD CLOSURES FOR LEIGH LIGHTS - FRI 30TH NOV

Find out more about the confirmed road closures for our Leigh Lights event.


Wed 28th Nov 2018 - Temporary Notice - Bailey Road, Sydney Road, Gordon Road

Bailey Road, Sydney Road, Gordon Road


Tue 27th Nov 2018 - TTRO Notice of Proposal - Darenth Road

Darenth Road


Tue 27th Nov 2018 - Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner Policing Precept Survey

Do you want to see an improved Police Service in Essex? And are you willing to pay more Council Tax to provide it? Those are the questions being asked by Roger Hirst, the Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner for Essex.


Mon 19th Nov 2018 - TTRO Notice of Proposal - Leigh Gardens

Leigh Gardens


Fri 9th Nov 2018 - PROHIBITION OF ENTRY LEIGH GARDENS & BARNARD ROAD LEIGH-ON-SEA

LEIGH GARDENS & BARNARD ROAD LEIGH-ON-SEA


Thu 8th Nov 2018 - Resurfacing works in London Road junction

Entering Leigh Gardens from its junction with A13 London Road to its junction with Western Road; and Entering Barnard Road from its junction with A13 London Road to its junction with Eaton Road


Fri 2nd Nov 2018 - TTRO Notice of Proposal - Elmsleigh Drive

Elmsleigh Drive