Leigh Community Centre

Tel: 01702 716288 Email Us

Tue 12th Mar 2019 - Road Closures on Leigh Hall Road

Road Closures on Leigh Hall Road


Wed 6th Mar 2019 - Road Closures on Marguerite Drive

Road Closures on Marguerite Drive


Thu 21st Feb 2019 - Road closures on Ashleigh Drive

Road closures on Ashleigh Drive


Tue 19th Feb 2019 - Road Closures on Glendale Gardens

Works will be starting on 19th February


Mon 18th Feb 2019 - Road Closures on Pavilion Drive

Road Closures on Pavilion Drive


Mon 11th Feb 2019 - Road Closure on Crescent Road

Closures will be in force for 5 days...


Wed 9th Jan 2019 - Road Closure on Leigh Road & Sandleigh Road

Notice of closures on 24th & 25th January


Wed 9th Jan 2019 - Road Closures on New Road

Closures on 15th January


Mon 7th Jan 2019 - Road Closures on Elm Road

Elm Road will be closed between 12pm - 3pm for a special funeral service on Thursday 10th Janaury.


Tue 4th Dec 2018 - TTRO Notice of Proposal - New Road

New Road


Fri 30th Nov 2018 - ROAD CLOSURES FOR LEIGH LIGHTS - FRI 30TH NOV

Find out more about the confirmed road closures for our Leigh Lights event.


Wed 28th Nov 2018 - Temporary Notice - Bailey Road, Sydney Road, Gordon Road

Bailey Road, Sydney Road, Gordon Road