skip to main content
Leigh-on-Sea Town Council 1996

Tel: 01702 716288
Email Us

The Councillors

Leigh on sea polling districts

Bonchurch Ward

Cllr Jill Healey

Elms Ward

Cllr Douglas Cracknell

Cllr Mike Wells 

VACANCY - By Election called

Highlands Ward


Cllr Emma Smith

Cllr Vinice Cowell

Leigh Road Ward

Cllr Anita Forde

Cllr Paul Gilson (Chairman)

St James Ward

Cllr Alan Hart

Thames Ward

Cllr Keith Evans

Cllr Andrew Wilkins (Vice-Chairman)