skip to main content
Leigh-on-Sea Town Council 1996

Tel: 01702 716288
Email Us

2020/2021 Agendas & Minutes

All meetings are held at 7.30pm in the Council Chambers at Leigh Community Centre. Members of the public are welcome to attend. 

Please note that recent minutes are in draft form until after Council or Committee have met the following month and approved them.

All Files are in PDF (Portable Document File Format), you need Adobe Reader to read them, if you do not have this click on the link below

Download Adobe Reader

Annual Community Meeting

Friday 23rd April

Agenda

Minutes

Full Council 

Tuesday 18th Aug.

Tuesday 10th Nov.

Tuesday 19th Jan 2021

Tuesday 23rd March

Tuesday 25th May

 

Agenda - Annual Council

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

 

Minutes - Draft

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

 

Finance & Governance Committee

Tuesday 20th Oct

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Tuesday 4th May

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

 

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

 

Community & Culture Committee

Tuesday 29th Sept 2020

Tuesday 8th Dec 2020

Tuesday 2nd Feb 2021

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

 

Minutes - Draft

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

 

Staffing Committee

Tuesday 8th September

Tuesday 13th October

Tuesday 23rd Feb 2021

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Minutes

Minutes - Draft

Minutes

Planning, Licensing & Highways Committee

Tuesday 1st September

Tuesday 22nd September

Tuesday 13th October

Tuesday 3rd November

Tuesday 24th November

Tuesday 15th December

Tuesday 5th Jan 2021

Tuesday 26th January

Tuesday 16th February

Tuesday 9th March

Tuesday 30th March

Tuesday 20th April

Tuesday 11th May

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

Agenda

 

 

Minutes

Minutes 

Minutes Draft

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes