skip to main content
Leigh-on-Sea Town Council 1996

Email Us

Tel: 01702 716288

News

Sat 3rd Dec 2022 - Make a Wish Workshop

Personalise your Christmas Tree Decoration with The Art Ministry


Thu 1st Dec 2022 - Winter Coat Donations

Donate your coats, gloves, hats and scarves in good condition from 1st of December 2022 till 31st of January 2023.


Thu 27th Oct 2022 - Kids Sparkly Spooky Spider Craft Event

27th of October. Variable times. At Leigh Community Centre


Sat 27th Aug 2022 - Free Summer Art Workshops

Hosted by our Artists in Residence


Wed 13th Jul 2022 - July's Poetry Night

with local poet Phil Burdett


Mon 4th Jul 2022 - Terry Rayner exhibits at Leigh Community Centre

As part of our Community Art Wall


Wed 22nd Jun 2022 - Chairman's Charity Announced for 2022 - 2023

Cllr Keith Evans will be supporting Gold Geese


Mon 20th Jun 2022 - Christmas lighting plans revealed for 2022

Exciting plans for the festive season


Fri 17th Jun 2022 - Leigh Farmers Market on temporary hiatus

...with hopes to return in Autumn 2022


Thu 9th Jun 2022 - LTC launch Ukrainian Social Hub

Starting on the 9th June


Wed 1st Jun 2022 - A Jolly Jubilee for Leigh's Over 60's

A wonderful time was had by all!


Mon 30th May 2022 - Jubilee Picnic a great success!

Great fun was had in Bonchurch Park to celebrate the Queen's Jubilee