skip to main content
Leigh-on-Sea Town Council 1996

Tel: 01702 716288
Email Us

News

News

Mon 20th Jan 2020 - Latest Art Wall Exhibition is now open

"Reflections on Nature" by Nicola Osborne and Amanda Westbury


Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Library Home Delivery Service

Do you struggle to get to the library?


Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Latest Art Wall Exhibition now open!

Displaying work from different groups who meet at the Centre...


Fri 29th Nov 2019 - New Art Wall Exhibition - The -5 Collective

On at the centre until 30th November


Sat 19th Oct 2019 - Darren Jones - Art Wall Exhibiton

09/09/19 - 19/10/19


Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Grant Award Scheme

Applications close on 30th September


Wed 18th Sep 2019 - New Councillor

Welcoming Vinice Cowell to Leigh Town Council


Wed 18th Sep 2019 - Art Work Donation

from local artist Malcolm Blake-Lawson


Sat 14th Sep 2019 - Litter Less Leigh

Litter Less Leigh


Thu 5th Sep 2019 - New Youth Club!

For 12 - 16 year olds...


Wed 4th Sep 2019 - Strand Wharf Family Puppet Show

The free event was a great success!


Tue 3rd Sep 2019 - Merchant Navy Day

Raising the Red Ensign Flag