skip to main content
Leigh-on-Sea Town Council 1996

Tel: 01702 716288
Email Us

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 5th Feb 2020: 14:00 - 15:30

Find out more

Youth Forum

Thu 13th Feb 2020: 17:00 - 18:00

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 19th Feb 2020: 14:00 - 15:30

Find out more

Leigh Farmers' Market

Fri 21st Feb 2020: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 4th Mar 2020: 14:00 - 15:30

Find out more

Coffee with Councillors

Sat 7th Mar 2020: 10:00 - 12:00

Find out more

Coffee with Councillors

Mon 9th Mar 2020: 14:00 - 16:00

Find out more

Youth Forum

Thu 12th Mar 2020: 17:00 - 18:00

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 18th Mar 2020: 14:00 - 15:30

Find out more

Leigh Farmers' Market

Fri 20th Mar 2020: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 1st Apr 2020: 14:00 - 15:30

Find out more

Youth Forum

Thu 9th Apr 2020: 17:00 - 18:00

Find out more