skip to main content
Leigh-on-Sea Town Council 1996

Tel: 01702 716288
Email Us

Youth Market

Sun 12th Jul 2020: 11:00 - 16:00

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 15th Jul 2020: 14:00 - 15:30

Find out more

Leigh Farmers' Market

Fri 17th Jul 2020: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

Virtual Farmers' Market

Sat 25th Jul 2020: 10:00 - 13:00

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 5th Aug 2020: 14:00 - 15:30

Find out more

Youth Forum

Thu 13th Aug 2020: 17:00 - 18:00

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 19th Aug 2020: 14:00 - 15:30

Find out more

Leigh Farmers' Market

Fri 21st Aug 2020: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 2nd Sep 2020: 14:00 - 15:30

Find out more

Merchant Navy Day - Flag Raising Ceremony

Thu 3rd Sep 2020: 10:00 - 11:00

Find out more

Youth Forum

Thu 10th Sep 2020: 17:00 - 20:00

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 16th Sep 2020: 14:00 - 15:30

Find out more

Leigh Farmers' Market

Fri 18th Sep 2020: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 7th Oct 2020: 14:00 - 15:30

Find out more

Youth Forum

Thu 8th Oct 2020: 17:00 - 18:00

Find out more

Leigh Farmers' Market

Fri 16th Oct 2020: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 21st Oct 2020: 14:00 - 15:30

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 4th Nov 2020: 14:00 - 15:30

Find out more

Youth Forum

Thu 12th Nov 2020: 17:00 - 18:00

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 18th Nov 2020: 14:00 - 15:30

Find out more

Leigh Farmers' Market

Fri 20th Nov 2020: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

Leigh Lights

Fri 27th Nov 2020: 17:00 - 20:00

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 2nd Dec 2020: 14:00 - 15:30

Find out more

Winter Fayre

Sat 5th Dec 2020: 11:00 - 16:00

Find out more

Youth Forum

Thu 10th Dec 2020: 17:00 - 18:00

Find out more

Carols on Strand Wharf

Sat 12th Dec 2020: 17:00 - 18:00

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 16th Dec 2020: 14:00 - 15:30

Find out more

Christmas Farmers Market

Sat 19th Dec 2020: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more