skip to main content
Leigh-on-Sea Town Council 1996

Tel: 01702 716288
Email Us

Public Notices

Tue 1st Feb 2022 - Highlands Boulevard - Temporary Prohibition of Vehicles

At the Adalia Crescent Junction


Mon 10th Jan 2022 - Western Road - Temporary Prohibition of Vehicles

Click for more information...


Thu 11th Nov 2021 - Elm Road - Temporary Prohibition - Notice

More details below


Thu 6th May 2021 - Notice of Uncontested Election - Elms Ward

Elms Ward Councillor announced


Fri 9th Apr 2021 - His Royal Highness The Prince Phillip, Duke of Edinburgh

Condolences from Leigh-on-Sea Town Council


Thu 1st Apr 2021 - Co-option Notice Highlands Ward

Deadline for application 25th April


Thu 1st Apr 2021 - Job Vacancy

Caretaker required at Leigh Community Centre


Fri 19th Mar 2021 - Notice of Election

Election of Councillor for Elms Ward


Thu 25th Feb 2021 - Temporary Prohibition Water Mains Repair Herschell Road

More information below


Wed 24th Feb 2021 - Notice of Casual Vacancy - Highlands Ward

A casual vacancy is deemed to have occurred in the office of Councillor for Highlands Ward


Mon 8th Feb 2021 - Temporary Prohibition Lord Roberts Avenue

More details below


Mon 8th Feb 2021 - Temporary Prohibition Scarborough Drive

More details below